Kiwanis Club of Geneseo Antique Show
Saturday, April 1 and Sunday, April 2, 2017
Genesee Valley Plaza
Route 20A
Geneseo, New York   14454
 
 
Spring in New Hampshire Antique Show
Sunday, April 30th, 2017
Douglas Everett Arena
Concord, New Hampshire
(Peter Mavris Antique Shows)
 
 
Fitzwilliam Historical Society Antique Show
Saturday, July 15, 2017
On the Common
Fitzwilliam, New Hampshire
 
 
Americana Celebration
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
The Douglas Everett Arena
15 Loudon Road Concord, NH
Early Buyers: 8AM to 10AM
General Admission: 10AM to 4PM
(Peter Mavris Antique Shows)
 

East Expo Antique Show
East Expo outdoor field
Sunday, August 13 through Saturday, August 19, 2017
Route 20
Bouckville, New York
 
 
Vermont Pickers Show
Sunday, October 1, 2017   10am - 4pm
Okemo Resort
Ludlow, Vermont


Maine Fall Exposition at Thompson's Point
Saturday, October 14 and Sunday, October 15, 2017
Event Center at Brick South
Thompsons Point Road
Portland, Maine


New Milford Antique Show
Sunday, October 29, 2017   10am - 4pm
388 Danbury Rd
New Milford, Connecticut

 
Following are photos of some of our past shows:
 
 

 

© 2017 Griffiths Antiques
All text and photographs are the property of Griffiths Antiques
and may not be reproduced without written permission.
All rights reserved.